February 2017 Reading Wrap Up

book-436507_1920

February has been a crazy month for me, so I haven’t been able to read as much as I wish I could. With my upcoming move, extra hours spent on freelance work, and the unfair fact that February is naturally shorter than the rest of the months, I was only able to squeeze in 9 books.

That being said, they were 9 great books, and I enjoyed every single one.

The books I read this month were:

  1. The Storied Life of AJ Fikry by Gabrielle Zevin
  2. Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson
  3. Shopaholic to the Rescue by Sophie Kinsella
  4. Just as Long as We’re Together by Judy Blume
  5. Wonder by R.J. Palacio
  6. A Year in the Life of a Complete and Total Genius by Stacey Matson
  7. Two by Two by Nicholas Sparks
  8. Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes
  9. Torch by Cheryl Strayed

Catch up with my thoughts on these books by adding me on GOODREADS.

Here’s hoping March will be made up of more reading time!

One thought on “February 2017 Reading Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

