March 2017 Reading Wrap Up

books-1149959_1920

March was a month full of change. Between moving, adjusting to being back in Kansas City, and working from home full time, you’d think my book count would go down. But instead, I was somehow able to finish 13 books in the past 31 days.

This month, I read a wide variety of books, and because of that, had a wider range of books I couldn’t stand, and books that I wished would never end. And yes, I did just start reading Harry Potter for the first time (to find out how my initial reading of this epic series is going, add me as a friend on Goodreads!).

My March 2017 Reading List:

  1. The Accident Season by Moria Fowley-Doyle
  2. Dewey by Vicki Myron
  3. Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
  4. Courage to Soar by Simone Biles
  5. Sing by Vivi Greene
  6. Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys
  7. Belle’s Library by Linda Woolverton
  8. Stranger Than Fanfiction by Chris Colfer
  9. The Undomestic Goddess by Sophie Kinsella
  10. The Hating Game by Sally Thorne
  11. Reba by Reba McEntire
  12. Scratch by Majula Martin
  13. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
Leave a Reply

