April Reading Wrap Up

bloom-1842611_1920

April was a crazy month, but thankfully, I still found the time to finish 12 books.

These books all ranged in genres, authors, and plots, but each captured my attention in a way that wouldn’t let me put them down. I will tell you though – deciding to read Harry Potter for the first time may have been the best decision I’ve made so far this year.

The books I read in April were:

  1. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling
  2. The Flip Side by Shawn Johnson
  3. Bare Bones by Bobby Bones
  4. Penelope by Rebecca Harrington
  5. A Little House Reader by Laura Ingalls Wilder
  6. The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry
  7. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling
  8. Nowhere But Home by Liza Palmer
  9. Alex and Eliza by Melissa de la Cruz
  10. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
  11. Billy and Me by Giovanna Fletcher
  12. The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings

Follow along with what I’m reading now by adding me as a friend on Goodreads!

Leave a Reply

